Your State Legislators

Rep. Gail Lavielle

Representative Gail Lavielle was first elected in 2010 to represent Connecticut’s 143rd House district, which includes most of Wilton, the eastern part of Norwalk, and the western part of Westport. She is Ranking Member of the General Assembly’s Education Committee and an Assistant Minority Leader in the House. She is also a member of the legislature’s Finance, Revenue, and Bonding Committee and the Transportation Committee, and the House Republican Bill Screening Committee …(Read More)

Gail LaVielle

143rd District

Rep. Tom O'Dea

State Representative Thomas O’Dea was elected to his third term in office, November 8, 2016. O’Dea proudly serves the 125th General Assembly District communities of New Canaan and Wilton. Rep. O’Dea was appointed as Deputy Republican Leader at Large at the beginning of the 2017 session. He is a member of the legislature’s Transportation Committee as well as the Judiciary, Legislative Management and Regulation Review Committee Committees. Tom is an experienced trial and appellate …(Read More)

Tom O’Dea

125th District

Wilton Republican Town Officials

First Selectman

Board of Selectmen

Board of Finance

Board of Education

Registrar of Voters

Board of Assessment Appeals

Zoning Board of Appeals

Planning & Zoning Commission