The Wilton Republican Town Committee is made up of neighbors with common concerns for our town, our state, and our nation. Together, we are working to defend what is right about Wilton and correct what's wrong with our dysfunctional state.

If you share our concerns we hope you will join us. We meet the first Wednesday of every month and our gatherings are open to everyone. Sign up to find out when and where.

Peter Wrampe

Chairman of the WRTC.

Welcome, and thank you for your interest in the Wilton Republican Town Committee website.

The WRTC focuses on matters that specifically relate to our town. We support lowering property taxes while increasing property values, blocking the regionalization of our schools and state-sanctioned affordable housing mandates, creating a competitive business environment to attract new businesses while keeping existing businesses and trying to stem the flow of residents out of the state.

Our mission includes recruiting and supporting qualified Republican candidates to serve in the best interests of Wilton residents. If you would like to join the Wilton Republican Town Committee or participate in one of our monthly Zoom meetings which are open to the public, contact me here.

Our Members

Lianne Acosta-Rua

Justice of the Peace 

Muhammed Ayoub

Zoning Board of Appeals

Roderick Bals

Toni Boucher

First Selectman, Justice of the Peace, Board of Trustees-Retirement Plan

Libby Bufano

Lori Bufano

Board of Education

Anthony Cenatiempo

Planning and Zoning Commission

Colin Christ

Jessica Christ

Joshua Cole

Second Selectman, Board of Trustees-Retirement Plan

Thomas Deloia

Bryan Dinkelacker

Joseph Favarolo

Economic Development Commission

Prasad Iyer 

Board of Finance

Carol Lenihan

Jake Lubel

Vice Chairman, WRTC

Kenneth MacCallum

John Macken

Parks and Recreation Commission

Hella McSweeney

Jane Mitchell

Philip Murphy

Matthew Raimondi

Board of Finance

Kevin Regan

Jeff Rutishauser

Jonathan Savas

Tracy Scarfi 

Warren Serenbetz

Council of Ethics

Peter Slavin

Annalisa Stravato

Registrar of Voters

Jason Terry

Patricia Tomasetti

Matthew Walsh

Jill Warren

Planning and Zoning Commission

Kathleen Wrampe

Peter Wrampe

Justice of the Peace